**NOT WORKING PLEASE EMAIL**

 

PLEASE NOTE THE ABOVE FORM IS CURRENTLY NOT WORKING AND WE ARE NOT RECEIVING ANY INFORMATION VIA THIS PLEASE USE THE EMAIL ADDRESSES ALONG THE SIDE.

Contact Details

Office:44 Marner Road
Nuneaton
CV10 7BX
Telephone:02476 620 473
Mobile:0779 688 4078
Paul Cooper:paul.cooper@cdd-uk.com

Brokk Demolition Work:brokk@cdd-uk.com

London Enquiries:london@cdd-uk.com
Tele: 0208 1663 114

Birmingham Enquiries:birmingham@cdd-uk.com
Tele: 0121 411 9216

Bristol Enquiries:bristol@cdd-uk.com
Tele: 0117 3048 833

Manchester Enquiries:manchester@cdd-uk.com
Tele: 0161 300 3588
01

DiamondDrilling

>>
Diamond drilling is the most efficient method of forming holes and openings in a multitude of hard building materials
02

ConcreteBursting

Bursting is an effective method of controlled demolition used to remove sections of concrete.
03

FloorSawing

>>
Our high powered machinery can be used to cut depths of up to 600mm so we can carry out most types of work